Youssef Samy from "The BEGINNING" of "The Black Eyed Peas": Behind The Front 1998 (Black Eyed Peas)

January 2, 2011

Behind The Front 1998 (Black Eyed Peas)

Behind The Front 1998

  1. Fallin' Up (featuring Sierra Swan & Planet Swan) (Contains "Skit 1")
  2. Clap Your Hands (featuring Dawn Beckman)
  3. Joints & Jam (featuring Ingrid Dupree)
  4. The Way U Make Me Feel (featuring Kim Hill)
  5. Movement (Contains "Skit 2")
  6. Karma (featuring Einstein Brown)
  7. Be Free (featuring Kim Hill)
  8. Say Goodbye (featuring Dawn Beckman)
  9. Duet (featuring Red Foo)
  10. Communication (Contains "Skit 3")
  11. What It Is (featuring Kim Hill)
  12. ¿Que Dices?
  13. A8
  14. Love Won't Wait (featuring Macy Gray)
  15. Head Bobs
  16. Positivity (includes hidden track)

No comments:

Post a Comment