Youssef Samy from "The BEGINNING" of "The Black Eyed Peas": The Beginning 2010 [Super Deluxe Edition] (Black Eyed Peas)

January 3, 2011

The Beginning 2010 [Super Deluxe Edition] (Black Eyed Peas)

The Beginning 2010 [Super Deluxe Edition]
Standard Edition
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "The Time (Dirty Bit)"   Allan Pineda, Damien LeRoy, Franke Previte, John DeNicola, Donald Markowitz, DJ Ammo 5:07
2. "Light Up The Night"   Pineda, Keith Harris, Ricky Walters 4:21
3. "Love You Long Time"   Stacy Ferguson, Joshua Alvarez 3:45
4. "XOXOXO"   Pineda, Justin FranksJean Baptiste 3:45
5. "Someday"   Baptiste, Pineda, Jaime Gomez, Free School*, DJ Frank E, Jean Baptiste* 4:33
6. "Whenever"   Ferguson, Sandy Vee 3:16
7. "Fashion Beats"   Ferguson, Harris, Nile Rodgers, Bernard Edwards, DJ Ammo 5:20
8. "Don't Stop The Party"   Pineda, Gomez, Ferguson, Joshua Alvarez, LeRoy DJ Ammo,* 6:07
9. "Do It Like This"   Pineda, Gomez, LeRoy DJ Ammo 5:29
10. "The Best One Yet (The Boy)"   Pineda, Gomez, David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sylvia Gordon, Baptiste, David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort 4:25
11. "Just Can't Get Enough"   Pineda, Gomez, Ferguson, Alvarez, Stephen Shadowen, Rodney Jerkins, LaShawn Daniels, Julie Frost, Tommy Brown, DJ Ammo, Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins* 3:39
12. "Play It Loud"   Michael McHenry, Baptiste Free School 4:21

No comments:

Post a Comment